Remote Close Tailagte Videos Posted

This is a discussion on Remote Close Tailagte Videos Posted within the Evoque Accessories forums, part of the Evoque Discussions category; I have been building these modules for the forum members for a few months now, and finally figured out how to post videos. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pio4S8FXD7I https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9A_zd0ihqk...

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

I have been building these modules for the forum members for a few months now, and finally figured out how to post videos.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pio4S8FXD7I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9A_zd0ihqk
    2014 Pure Plus, Fuji White with Almond/Expresso. Climate Comfort and Navigation Packages.
    Trim painted black. Black 20x10 Wheels with custom center caps. Michelin 275-45 All-season tires.
    Tinted windows. HID headlights, Curt hitch and wiring. Black Range Rover badges.

2. # ADS
    Ads

Member #
    How much and what's the install like?

Member #
    Email me at [email protected] and I will reply with the installation instructions attached.The module has been taking people about 10-15 minutes to install.You just stick it in place with it's 3M tape and plug the three wires into taps that squeeze onto the existing wiring.I have been selling them to forum members for $105 inside the US, and $115 outside the country.
    2014 Pure Plus, Fuji White with Almond/Expresso. Climate Comfort and Navigation Packages.
    Trim painted black. Black 20x10 Wheels with custom center caps. Michelin 275-45 All-season tires.
    Tinted windows. HID headlights, Curt hitch and wiring. Black Range Rover badges.

5. Remove Advertisements
    EvoqueForums.net
    Advertisements

Member #
    Bumping and oldish thread... I couldn't remember if Doug posted over here until I searched and found this thread.

I purchased and just installed one of the remote tailgate modules. Great addition. Quick, easy, install.

Member #
    Now that has me interested!