Aux input (3.5")

Aux input (3.5")

This is a discussion on Aux input (3.5") within the Evoque Forum forums, part of the Evoque Discussions category; I'm about to order an evoque and don't remember if the one i test drove had an aux input. I want to use it for ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Member #
    264
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Tucson, AZ
    Posts
    16

    Aux input (3.5")

    I'm about to order an evoque and don't remember if the one i test drove had an aux input. I want to use it for app audio from an iPhone (pandora for example). Does anyone know if it has a 3.5" input and if so can you tell me where it's at?

  2. # ADS
    Ads


  3. #2
    Member
    Member #
    160
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    89
    Yes there is a 3.5 input that I use for my Sirius Satellite radio input. Also two usb s for ipods etc...all in the storage area under the armrest.


    Paul

  4. #3
    Member
    Member #
    172
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    85
    Quote Originally Posted by torchredfrc View Post
    I'm about to order an evoque and don't remember if the one i test drove had an aux input. I want to use it for app audio from an iPhone (pandora for example). Does anyone know if it has a 3.5" input and if so can you tell me where it's at?
    While the rig does have a 3.5mm input, if you have the same radio I have, it connects with my iPhone via BlueTooth including the ability to show what's playing.

    I haven't activated the Sirius yet (will do so tomorrow if I remember), but I've been playing Sirius radio from my iPhone. If you have a regular Sirius subscription, you can get it on an iPhone for only $3 a month.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone buy the "option" wheels?
    By Evocurious in forum Evoque Forum
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-05-2012, 05:53 PM
  2. First Evoque "placement" I've seen...
    By Starflyr in forum Evoque Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-29-2012, 11:46 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-15-2012, 08:25 AM

Search tags for this page

aux evoque audio
,
aux input for sirius 3.5
,
aux mode in evoque
,
evoque aux
,
evoque how to use auxiliry
,
evoque how yo use aux
,
evoque pandora app
,

how to use aux in evoque

Click on a term to search for related topics.
Find us on Google+
 

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.