Truth about RR Evoque in recent years

This is a discussion on Truth about RR Evoque in recent years within the Evoque Forum forums, part of the Evoque Discussions category; Hi all have read several posts and really appreciating the value of this forum. I am new to RR but in love with the look ...

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By lemmy999
  • 1 Post By markdartj

Thread: Truth about RR Evoque in recent years

Member #

Hi all
    have read several posts and really appreciating the value of this forum.

I am new to RR but in love with the look of it. I am wrestling between a decision to buy an RR Evoque or Audi Q5.

My strong preference is RR but the reputation around reliability scares me. I've done a ton of online research and spoken to mechanics. There are mixed views out there but overall, it seems there is consensus that Range Rovers are improving, but that many many issue still exist.

Im sure the people participating in this forum love LR (and i dont blame you) but since only customers can speak to their real life experience, I would so appreciate if you could share that with me....have you had more problems then you think "are reasonable" for a car in this category? Is the Evoque worth the potential risk?
    Anyone know the Audi Q5 and might comment on the comparison?

thank you!

2. # ADS
    Ads

Member #