Pure, dynamic or prestige?

Pure, dynamic or prestige?

This is a discussion on Pure, dynamic or prestige? within the Evoque Purchasing forums, part of the Evoque Discussions category; This may seem like a strange question as I have an 2013 Evoque, but I dont know what model I have. Pure, dynamic, prestige, Td4, ...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Member #
    11474
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2

    Pure, dynamic or prestige?

    This may seem like a strange question as I have an 2013 Evoque, but I dont know what model I have.
    Pure, dynamic, prestige, Td4, Si4, Sd4, Ed4... Is there any easy way of finding out?
    My registration certificate says type S5FF2F version D5T2..

  2. # ADS
    Ads


  3. #2
    Super Moderator
    Member #
    1235
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Canal Fulton, Ohio
    Posts
    525
    Welcome to the forum!

    The easiest way is to register at the Land Rover TOPIx website. You do NOT have to be a dealer or authorized repair facility to register.

    Go here: https://topix.landrover.jlrext.com/t...cle/lookupForm

    Look down the right side of the page and click the "Register" button. Agree to the "Terms and Conditions", and fill out the form to create a username and password.

    Once you get logged in to TOPIx, put your VIN number in the "VIN Selection" box and click "Find". On the next page that comes up, there will be a "Vehicle Features" box. In the upper right hand corner of that box, there is a menu icon, shown as dashed lines. Click on that icon, and all of the options for your Evoque will be displayed, as well as the options you don't have. This should show you all you need to know about your Evoque.

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Member #
    11474
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2
    Thanks for your help! I found the specs but I didnt find out if my model is pure, dynamic or prestige. What should I look for?

  5. Remove Advertisements
    EvoqueForums.net
    Advertisements
     

  6. #4
    Super Moderator
    Member #
    1235
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Canal Fulton, Ohio
    Posts
    525
    If it is a Dynamic you will have rectangular tail pipes. Try going to the VIN decoder link below. Enter your VIN number, and it should show you what model it is. It works for me, but I am in the US.

    https://vindecoder.eu

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Sprint Booster a no go for my 2015 Prestige
    By HotLap in forum Evoque Performance
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 12-08-2015, 05:12 PM
  2. Wanted: Prestige silver grill
    By Nilo in forum Evoque Classifieds
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-13-2012, 12:00 PM
  3. White Prestige with Tan seats
    By Evocurious in forum Evoque Media
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-07-2012, 02:27 PM
  4. My Prestige Evoque
    By kilown in forum Evoque Media
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-02-2012, 11:16 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2012, 02:17 PM
Find us on Google+
 

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.