What do you do for a living?

This is a discussion on What do you do for a living? within the Off-Topic forums, part of the Evoque Discussions category; We had a thread like this on some other forums. It's interesting to see what kinds of people tend to flock towards a certain type ...

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: What do you do for a living?

Member #

We had a thread like this on some other forums. It's interesting to see what kinds of people tend to flock towards a certain type of car.

I work as an ultrasound tech.

2. # ADS
    Ads

Member #
    I am retired and live in the Hilton Head, SC area. Love my Evoque!

Super Moderator
    Member #
    I retired from the USN in Oct 2001 with 20 years service, was an Electrician Chief Petty Officer.

Then went to work for Denso Manufacturing in Athens TN as a Maintenance Team Leader, worked there 5 years, We made all kinds of Car parts.

Now I am a Senior Electronics tech for an Off Shore Drilling Company. I maintaine the PLC's, drilling controls, navigations systems, engine controls and anything else electronic. Currently drilling off the coast of Angola Africa, soon to be headed back to work the Gulf of Mexico.

2012 Dynamic 5 door, Fuji White and Santorini black top, Lunar interior Style 6 sparkle rims, Climate comfort, adaptive dynamic, Sat and HD radio
    2012 Custom Vehicle Operations, FLTRXSE Harley Davidson Roadglide White Gold Pearl and Starfire Black
    2013 Custom Vehicle Operations, FLHRSE5 Harley Davidson Road King an ultra-premium Diamond Dust, Obsidian and Palladium paint scheme, 110th Anniversary Edition.

5. Remove Advertisements
    EvoqueForums.net
    Advertisements

Member #

Member #
    I'm a Mechanical Engineer, designing anything for water pumps to end user type controls.

Member #